Toddlers-In
Nursery School

General Info


Hertfordshire Quality Standards in Childcare

Toddlers-In Nursery School Ltd
Where learning and fun have just begun!

St Michaels Memorial Hall
Branch Road
St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL3 4SS

Phone:01727 851267
Email: toddlers-in-nursery@mail.com
Principal:Mrs Beverley Cooper

Manager:Mrs Victoria Horsnall

Welcome to Toddlers-In Nursery School Ltd

Welcome back to the Autumn Term!

REGISTERING NOW FOR SEPTEMBER 2020 ONWARDS!

We look forward to meeting you in the future!

EXCITING NEWS! - We are offering the 30 hours funding for eligible 3 & 4 year olds.

Check whether you're eligible here:

www.childcarechoices.gov.uk

TERM DATES
Autumn Term 2020 Thursday 3rd September Nursery Starts
Monday 26th - Friday 30th October Half Term
Wednesday 16th December Term finishes
Spring Term 2021 Wednesday 6th January Nursery Starts
Monday 15th - Friday 19th February Half Term
Friday 26th March Term finishes
Summer Term 2021 Monday 12th April Nursery Starts
Monday 3rd May Closed Bank Holiday
Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June Half Term
Friday 16th July Term finishes

Any additional days will be posted up on the nursery notice board.

These dates are a guide and may change as we are awaiting confirmation from the funding team at HCC.

 

Dates for your diary

 

 

***We now have a new afternoon session from 12pm-3pm available to all children***

***We are open everyday for full day sessions, available to all morning children - please let us know if you are interested!***

***We have Lunch Club sessions everyday available to all children!***