Toddlers-In
Nursery School

General Info


Hertfordshire Quality Standards in Childcare

Toddlers-In Nursery School Ltd
Where learning and fun have just begun!

St Michaels Memorial Hall
Branch Road
St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL3 4SS

Phone:01727 851267
Email: toddlers-in-nursery@mail.com
Principal:Mrs Beverley Cooper

Manager:Mrs Victoria Horsnall

Welcome to Toddlers-In Nursery School Ltd

EXCITING NEWS! - We are offering the 30 hours funding for eligible 3 & 4 year olds.

Check whether you're eligible here:

www.childcarechoices.gov.uk

 

TERM DATES
Autumn Term 2018 Thursday 6th September Nursery Starts
Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November Half Term
Wednesday 19th December Term finishes
Spring Term 2019 Monday 7th January Nursery Starts
Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February Half Term
Friday 5th April Term finishes
Summer Term 2019 Wednesday 24th April Nursery Starts
Monday 6th May - Bank Holiday Nursery Closed
Monday 27th - Friday 31st May Half Term
Friday 19th July Term finishes

Any additional days will be posted up on the nursery notice board.

These dates are a guide and may change as we are awaiting confirmation from the funding team at HCC.

 

Dates for your diary

Thursday 18th October 2018 - Photographer 9am-12pm

Wednesday 24th October - Observation Morning 9.15am-12.15pm

Monday 17th December - Christmas Concert

Tuesday 18th December - Christmas Concert

Wednesday 19th December - Christmas Party

 

 

***We now have a new afternoon session from 12pm-3pm available to all children***

***We are open everyday for full day sessions, available to all morning children - please let us know if you are interested!***

***We have Lunch Club sessions everyday available to all children!***